Design Team Call Finalists Announced


Hello everyone we know you have all been waiting patiently to see who has made it through to the final round of the Chameleon Pen Design Team Call, but before we make the announcement we would like to say a special thank you to everyone that entered, it was so hard to choose with so many talented entries, we know how hard it is to put yourselves out there for such a call.  For those that didn’t make it through the first round this year please don’t give up, we will have another call next year!

Now a drum roll please for our finalists…………

Our Design Team Finalists

Annette Allen

Tanya Batrak

Leah Cornelius

Teenah Clemente

Ilina Crouse

Monica Edwards

Holly Endress

Lydia Evans

Kasia Frezja

Isha Gupta

Ujjwal Gupta

Olesya Kharkova

Monika Kuriata

Monica Maldarella

Ekaterina Oleinik

Our Colourist Finalists

Teenah Clemente

Patti Hamil

Jessika Lundman

Mekeisha McDonald

Tas Needham

Wendy Russell

They will all be working away on the next round, so we wish them well and look forward to announcing the new team next month!

5 Comments on “Design Team Call Finalists Announced”

    1. Cathy Andronicou Post author

      Sorry the closing date for first round entries has now past, please check out our blog for our call next year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>