Announcing Facebook Live Tutorial

Hi Everyone this is just a quick post to let you know that we will be hosting a FACEBOOK LIVE video session today, YES LIVE…..so anything could happen!

We will be showing you different pen techniques, how to create a card and best of all you can ask questions as we go! Here is a sneak peek of what we will be creating.

Version 2

It all happens at 5.30pm GMT today (Tuesday 18th October) , so for those of you overseas that is:-

12.30pm in New York

7.30pm in Moscow

9.30am in Los Angeles

and

2.45am in Sydney (so you have to be a night owl or set your alarms really, really early for this one).

Of course we couldn’t list all time zones but hopefully you won’t miss this fun event!

So get yourselves ready with a cuppa and sit back and enjoy!

If you are not sure where to go click the Facebook icon below and it will take you straight to our page!

facebook-image

 

Join the Chameleon Creative Community!

Join the Chameleon Creative Community!

 ** FREE Coloring Page Every Month 

** Monthly Tutorials, Hints And Tips 

** Detailed How To Instructional Videos 

** Access To The Full Digi Collection 

** Access to Exclusive Projects & Educational Content 

** VIP Specials To Members And Exclusive New Product Launches

2 Comments on “Announcing Facebook Live Tutorial”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>